Current Members

Faculty

Chen

Yiran Chen

John Cocke Distinguished Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

yiran.chen@duke.edu

Li

Hai "Helen" Li

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

hai.li@duke.edu

Qiu

Joe X Qiu

Adjunct Full Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

joe.qiu@duke.edu

PhD Students

Chang

Chen-Chia Chang

PhD Student

chenchia.chang@duke.edu

Gao

Zhihui Gao

PhD Student

zhihui.gao@duke.edu

Gopal

Bhavna Gopal

PhD Student

bhavna.gopal@duke.edu

Hanson

Edward Hanson

PhD Student

edward.t.hanson@duke.edu

Inkawhich

Matthew Inkawhich

PhD Student

mji5@duke.edu

Inkawhich

Nathan Inkawhich

Researcher at Air Force Research Laboratory

nai2@duke.edu

Kim

Bokyung Kim

PhD Student

bokyung.kim828@duke.edu

Li

Ang Li

PhD Student

ang.li630@duke.edu

Li

Shiyu Li

PhD Student

shiyu.li@duke.edu

Li

Ziru Li

PhD Student

ziru.li@duke.edu

Linderman

Randy Linderman

PhD Student

randolph.linderman@duke.edu

Pan

Jingyu Pan

PhD Student

jingyu.pan@duke.edu

Qiao

Ximing Qiao

PhD Student

ximing.qiao@duke.edu

Ramos

Nicky Ramos

PhD Student

nicolas.ramos@duke.edu

Sridhar

Arjun Sridhar

PhD Student

arjun.sridhar@duke.edu

Sun

Jingwei Sun

PhD Student

jingwei.sun@duke.edu

Tang

Minxue Tang

PhD Student

minxue.tang@duke.edu

Taylor

Brady Taylor

PhD Student

brady.g.taylor@duke.edu

Wang

Yitu Wang

PhD Student

yitu.wang@duke.edu

Wu

Xueying Wu

PhD Student

xueying.wu@duke.edu

Wu

Yuhao Wu

PhD Student

yuhao.wu@duke.edu

Xie

Zhiyao Xie

PhD Student

zhiyao.xie@duke.edu

Yang

Huanrui Yang

PhD Student

huanrui.yang@duke.edu

Yang

Xiaoxuan Yang

PhD Student

xy92@duke.edu

Yang

Yuewei Yang

PhD Student

yuewei.yang@duke.edu

Yeats

Eric Yeats

PhD Student

eric.yeats@duke.edu

Zhang

Jianyi Zhang

PhD Student

jianyi.zhang@duke.edu

Zhang

Jingchi Zhang

PhD Student

jingchi.zhang@duke.edu

Zhang

Jingyang Zhang

PhD Student

jingyang.zhang@duke.edu

Zhang

Tunhou Zhang

PhD Student

tunhou.zhang@duke.edu