Current Members

Faculty

Yiran Chen

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

yiran.chen@duke.edu

Hai Li

Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

hai.li@duke.edu

Joe X Qiu

Adjunct Full Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

joe.qiu@duke.edu

PhD Students

Chen-Chia Chang

PhD Student

chenchia.chang@duke.edu

Zhihui Gao

PhD Student

zhihui.gao@duke.edu

Bhavna Gopal

PhD Student

bhavna.gopal@duke.edu

Edward Hanson

PhD Student

edward.t.hanson@duke.edu

Nathan Inkawhich

PhD Student

nai2@duke.edu

Matthew Inkawhich

PhD Student

mji5@duke.edu

Bokyung Kim

PhD Student

bokyung.kim828@duke.edu

Shiyu Li

PhD Student

shiyu.li@duke.edu

Ang Li

PhD Student

ang.li630@duke.edu

Ziru Li

PhD Student

ziru.li@duke.edu

Randy Linderman

PhD Student

randolph.linderman@duke.edu

Jingyu Pan

PhD Student

jingyu.pan@duke.edu

Ximing Qiao

PhD Student

ximing.qiao@duke.edu

Nicky Ramos

PhD Student

nicolas.ramos@duke.edu

Arjun Sridhar

PhD Student

arjun.sridhar@duke.edu

Jingwei Sun

PhD Student

jingwei.sun@duke.edu

Minxue Tang

PhD Student

minxue.tang@duke.edu

Brady Taylor

PhD Student

brady.g.taylor@duke.edu

Yitu Wang

PhD Student

yitu.wang@duke.edu

Xueying Wu

PhD Student

xueying.wu@duke.edu

Yuhao Wu

PhD Student

yuhao.wu@duke.edu

Zhiyao Xie

PhD Student

zhiyao.xie@duke.edu

Huanrui Yang

PhD Student

huanrui.yang@duke.edu

Xiaoxuan Yang

PhD Student

xy92@duke.edu

Yuewei Yang

PhD Student

yuewei.yang@duke.edu

Eric Yeats

PhD Student

eric.yeats@duke.edu

Jianyi Zhang

PhD Student

jianyi.zhang@duke.edu

Tunhou Zhang

PhD Student

tunhou.zhang@duke.edu

Jingyang Zhang

PhD Student

jingyang.zhang@duke.edu

Jingchi Zhang

PhD Student

jingchi.zhang@duke.edu