Current Members

Faculty

Yiran Chen

Associate Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
yiran.chen@duke.edu

Hai Li

Associate Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
hai.li@duke.edu

Joe X Qiu

Adjunct Full Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
joe.qiu@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Yazhu (Yu Lan) Lan

Postdoctoral Fellow
yazhu.lan@duke.edu

Bing Li

Postdoctoral Fellow
bing.li.ece@duke.edu

PhD Students

Xiong Cao

PhD Student
xiong.cao@duke.edu

Fan Chen

PhD Student
fan.chen@duke.edu

Hsin Pai (Dave) Cheng

PhD Student
hc218@duke.edu

Nathan Inkawhich

PhD Student
nai2@duke.edu

Amr Mahmoud

PhD Student
amm418@pitt.edu

Jiachen Mao

PhD Student
jiachen.mao@duke.edu

Chuhan Min

PhD Student
CHM114@pitt.edu

Kent M. Nixon

PhD Student
kent.nixon@duke.edu

Ximing Qiao

PhD Student
ximing.qiao@duke.edu

Linghao Song

PhD Student
firstname DOT lastname AT duke DOT edu

Chang Song

PhD Student
chang.song@duke.edu

Yandan Wang

PhD Student
yaw46@pitt.edu

Wei Wen

PhD Student
wei.wen@duke.edu

Chunpeng Wu

PhD Student
chunpeng.wu@duke.edu

Zhiyao Xie

PhD Student
zx52@duke.edu

Bonan Yan

PhD Student
bonan.yan@duke.edu

Chaofei Yang

PhD Student
chaofei.yang@duke.edu

Huanrui Yang

PhD Student
huanrui.yang@duke.edu

Qing Yang

PhD Student
qing.yang21@duke.edu

Masters Students

Xin Liu

Master Student

Zixu Wang

Master Student
zixu.wang1@duke.edu

Visiting Scholar

Juncheng Shen

Visiting Scholar Student
juncheng.shen@duke.edu

Yuanchao Xu

Associate Professor, Capital Normal University, Beijing, China
yuanchao.xu@duke.edu

Guohe Zhang

Associate Professor, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Shaanxi, China
guohe.zhang@duke.edu, zhangguohe@xjtu.edu.cn